Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1          Monday 1 February - Thursday 1 April

Term 2          Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July

Term 3          Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September

Term 4          Monday 11 October - Thursday 16 December

School Development Days 2021

Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days:

Friday 4 June

Friday 23 July

Monday 11 October

For future term dates please refer to the Department of Education Website https://www.education.wa.edu.au/future-term-dates