Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1        Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Easter Holiday       Friday 30 March - Tuesday 3 April  (Students return Wednesday 4 April)

School Holidays     Saturday 14 April - Sunday 29 April

Term 2        Tuesday 1 May - Friday 29 June

School Holidays     Saturday 30 June - Sunday 15 July

Term 3        Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

School Holdiays     Saturday 22 September - Sunday 7 October

Term 4        Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December

School Holdiays    Friday 14 December

School Development Days 2018

Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days.
Monday 29 January
Tuesday 30 January
Monday 30 April
Friday 1 June
Monday 16 July
Friday 14 December

For future term dates please refer to the Department of Education Website https://www.education.wa.edu.au/web/at-school/school-life/future-term-dates