Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1          Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

Term 2          Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3          Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4          Tuesday 13 October - Thursday 17 December

School Development Days 2020

Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days:

Friday 28 February

Friday 29 May

Monday 12 October 

Friday 18 December

2019 Term Dates

Term 1             Monday 4 Februrary - Friday 12 April

Term 2             Tuesday 30 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3             Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4             Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December

School Development Days 2019

Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days:

Thursday 31 January 

Friday 1 February 

Monday 29 April 

Friday 31 May

Monday 22 July 

Friday 20 December

For future term dates please refer to the Department of Education Website https://www.education.wa.edu.au/future-term-dates